The Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database includes the renowned Aerospace Database and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
Use this link to search all of the Library's EBSCO subscriptions, including Academic Search Complete, Business Source Complete, CINAHL Plus with Full Text, Computers & Applied Sciences Complete, MEDLINE Complete, and PsycARTICLES.
Note: This link only searches EBSCO's own holdings. To search EBSCO's materials plus those from ProQuest, Skillsoft, and others at the same time, use EBSCO Discovery Service instead.
With Gale eBooks (formerly Gale Virtual Reference Library), you can turn research into results. Optimized for search and discovery, the Gale platform enables you to search through over 1,200 nonfiction e-books on business, health, law, and more within a single search. Result lists highlight entries from encyclopedias and other nonfiction reference books so you can go directly to the information you need. Great for explanations and background research!
ProQuest Central is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science, and Technology, as well as core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, Philosophy, and includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world. ProQuest Central searches ALL ProQuest databases the Library subscribes to.
Skillsoft Books offers full-text access to thousands of leading professional books from top industry authors and publishers in the business and IT fields. Additionally, you can find thousands of videos about business leadership, coding, desktop software (like Microsoft Office), and more.
Database Access Problem Reported (updated April 20, 2021):Access to Skillsoft Books has mostly been restored, but some users may still encounter intermittent errors. Skillsoft is still working to restore full capacity. Users experiencing issues should contact Skillsoft support at email@example.com or visit support.skillsoft.com/
Westlaw Campus Research is powered by WestSearch, which dramatically improves searching and the ability to find the most relevant information quickly. Includes analytical sources like American Jurisprudence 2d, American Law Reports, 800+ law reviews and journals, and primary law sources like USCA, CFR, Federal Register and all federal, state and Supreme Court cases. Also includes a number of newspapers, magazines, trade journals, and company information, making it a great resources for business and criminal justice students.