Skip to Main Content

Loading...

A-Z Database List

Full list of Databases the library subscribes to, including trial access.
Go to A-Z List

Support

Search our FAQ Knowledge base, book a research appointment, watch how-to videos and tutorials, ask a question, or chat with us...
Visit Library Support & F.A.Q.

Course Library Link

Library resource guides for specific courses and subject areas are linked to in your online classrooms.  To find them:

  • Go to the PG Campus student portal.
  • Enter your current course
  • Once you're in your course, in the toolbar at the top, click More Tools. You'll see a Library link you can click to access the designated guide for your course.  The Library link should be the third link in the list.  Click it! 

Screenshot of the More Tools menu in classrooms

  • You should now see a Library guide, curated for your course or program!  This guide will open in a new browser window or tab.  

Library News Blog

SAGE Research Methods Now Available to all Students and Faculty
Looking to find the best chart to explore your research data? Or need to plan a research project? Visit this new resource from SAGE for books, videos, and other content on conducting original research projects.
New Resource Available: Issues & Controversies Database
Issues & Controversies provides in-depth coverage of hot-button issues related to business, culture, education, health, and much more. Each article presents both sides of an issue clearly and gives readers a sense of the pros and cons of a viewpoint.
Upgrade to ProQuest adds Dissertations, Videos, Statistics, and E-Books
Read more about how four of ProQuest's multi-disciplinary products are now available and cross-searchable, plus how to access the new ProQuest Statistical Insight database.
Statista, Credo Reference, Films on Demand, & Writer's Reference Center Added to the PG Library
The PG Library is incredibly excited to announce that we have added four new resources to our collections. The resources are available immediately. Read more for links and descriptions of each.
New Resource Available: IBISWorld Industry Profiles
We've added a new resource to the PG Library to help students in business and other courses research industries. Reports are in-depth and include many data points and statistics. Read this story for more information and the link.
Go to Blog
title
Loading...