Use this link to search all of the Library's EBSCO subscriptions, including Academic Search Complete, Business Source Ultimate, CINAHL Ultimate, Computers & Applied Sciences Complete, MEDLINE Ultimate, and PsycARTICLES. This differs from EBSCO Discovery Service, since it only searches licensed materials from EBSCO. This link also leads to EBSCO's older interface.
With Gale eBooks (formerly Gale Virtual Reference Library), you can turn research into results. Optimized for search and discovery, the Gale platform enables you to search through over 1,200 nonfiction e-books on business, health, law, and more within a single search. Result lists highlight entries from encyclopedias and other nonfiction reference books so you can go directly to the information you need. Great for explanations and background research!
The Military Collection provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more. For those researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.
This link brings together ProQuest's four core multi-disciplinary products – ProQuest Central, Academic Complete, Academic Video Online and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global– and creates a cross-searchable, all-in-one research tool on the same user-friendly, responsive, mobile-enabled ProQuest platform. ProQuest supports your research needs by incorporating scholarly journals, ebooks, dissertations, news, and video content across all disciplines in a unified and seamless user interface.
Skillsoft offers full-text access to thousands of leading professional books and videos from top industry authors and publishers in the business and IT fields. Content covers business leadership, coding, desktop software (like Microsoft Office), and more.
Westlaw Campus Research includes analytical sources like American Jurisprudence 2d, American Law Reports, 800+ law reviews and journals, and primary law sources like USCA, CFR, Federal Register, and all federal, state, and Supreme Court cases.